Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Brooklands Cricket Club app

View

1-to-1 coaching with Kev - Brooklands' overseas

By Andrew Batty

Sign up now

Our South African overseas player for 2018, Kev Carroll, is offering 1-to-1 coaching sessions for anyone who is interested (young or old).

Please contact him if you would like to arrange a session.

Kev's number is 07718 395 991. His email is carrollkevin10@yahoo.com

Updated 13:15 - 26 Apr 2018 by Andrew Batty

Where next?

BCC Family Fun Day Sunday 2nd September
Quiz Night 2018 Its almost here......

Fixtures
Mon 22 Jul
h
League TBC
h
Under 15s Sale CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
h
Under 13s Lindow Gold
Friendly 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
a
Veterans / Over 40s Bowdon CC, Cheshire - Over 40s
League 18:15
Fri 26 Jul
h
Friendly 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 28 Jul
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
h
League 14:00
Mon 29 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
h
Veterans / Over 40s Bowdon Vale CC - Over 40s
League 18:15
Sat 3 Aug
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors