Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Brooklands Cricket Club

View

Race Night - 19 May

1 year ago By Andrew Batty

Keep it free!

The BCC annual Race Night is taking place on 19th May from 7.30. Please come along for an enjoyable night for all the family. The more people that come and join in, the better it becomes and the more money we raise towards the new covers which the Club has purchased for the 2017 season. Entrance is free ,with a £1 charge for a Race Card. Captains and coaches will be in touch to sell horses for the races so please support them when they approach you.
The U13's have an away game that night, so their race will take place after they return to the Club after the game.

Updated 22:01 - 22 May 2017 by Drew Hinde

Where next?

Announcement Important announcement
New members Sign up now for BCC membership and get free membership of the tennis, bowls, squash, hockey and lacrosse sections for no extra cost

Fixtures
Tue 22 May
h
League 18:00
h
Cup 18:15
Wed 23 May
h
League 18:00
h
Veterans / Over 40s Urmston CC - Over 40's
League 18:15
Thu 24 May
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:15
Fri 25 May
h
League 18:00
Sat 26 May
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 27 May
a
Cup 10:00
a
League 14:00
Mon 28 May
a
Friendly 10:00
Tue 29 May
a
League 18:00
Wed 30 May
a
Veterans / Over 40s Bowdon CC, Cheshire - Over 40s
League 18:15
Sat 2 Jun
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors