Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Brooklands Cricket Club app

View

New members - how to join

By Andrew Batty

To join Brooklands, sign up via the Sports Club website (NOT Pitchero). Membership brings discount in the bar and 5 other sports at no extra cost.

Brooklands always welcomes new members. Brooklands CC is part of Brooklands Sports Club, a multisport club which also offers tennis, bowls, squash, hockey and lacrosse at no extra cost. To join the Club, please fill in our membership form at https://www.brooklandssportsclub.co.uk/applytojoin

Updated 09:25 - 15 Apr 2019 by Andrew Batty

Fixtures
Tue 18 Jun
h
Under 11s Hale Barns CC
Cup 18:00
a
Under 9s Alderley Edge
Friendly 18:00
Wed 19 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
Veterans / Over 40s Cheadle Hulme CC - Over 40's
League 18:15
Thu 20 Jun
a
League 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
a
Under 13s Bowden
Friendly 18:00
a
League 19:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
League 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
League 14:00
Mon 24 Jun
a
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
Veterans / Over 40s Timperley CC - Over 40s
League 18:15
h
League 18:15
Thu 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 19:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors