Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Brooklands Cricket Club app

View

1-to-1 coaching with Kev - Brooklands' overseas

By Andrew Batty

Sign up now

Our South African overseas player for 2018, Kev Carroll, is offering 1-to-1 coaching sessions for anyone who is interested (young or old).

Please contact him if you would like to arrange a session.

Kev's number is 07718 395 991. His email is carrollkevin10@yahoo.com

Updated 13:15 - 26 Apr 2018 by Andrew Batty

Where next?

BCC Family Fun Day Sunday 2nd September
Quiz Night 2018 Its almost here......

Fixtures
Mon 20 May
h
League 18:00
Tue 21 May
h
League 18:00
Wed 22 May
h
Veterans / Over 40s Bowdon CC, Cheshire - Over 40s
League 18:15
h
League 18:15
Thu 23 May
h
League 18:00
Fri 24 May
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 25 May
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 26 May
a
League 09:00
a
League 10:00
a
League 14:00
Mon 27 May
h
2nd XI Urmston 2s
Friendly 13:00
Tue 28 May
a
2nd XI Timperley 2s
Friendly 18:00
Wed 29 May
a
Veterans / Over 40s Bowdon Vale CC - Over 40s
League 18:15
Sat 1 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors