Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Brooklands Cricket Club app

View

Cheshire County Cricket League Juniors News

Chester Boughton Hall Cricket Club Limited number of spaces left for Christmas Day Lunch

A five course extravaganza awaits...

Chester Boughton Hall Cricket Club Jamie's up and running in Aus!

Read his blog as the season gets underway down under...

Toft CC Over Forties: 2018 report

Over Forties: 2018 report

Chester Boughton Hall Cricket Club Premiership football on the big screen this weekend

Football action Saturday and Sunday plus carvery

Chester Boughton Hall Cricket Club Round-up of what's coming up

It's a busy run in until Christmas - here's some key events

Chester Boughton Hall Cricket Club Diary date, Saturday 22 December 2018

Join us for our annual Christmas party night

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 1 Jul
Timperley CC - Under 13 vs Heaton Mersey CC - Under 13
League 63 – 66/6
Sun 24 Jun
Brooklands CC, Cheshire - Under 13 vs Heaton Mersey CC - Under 13
League 145/3 – 85/8
Timperley CC - Under 13 vs Hyde CC, Cheshire - Under 13
League 121/6 – 121/7
Sun 17 Jun
Heaton Mersey CC - Under 13 vs Hyde CC, Cheshire - Under 13
League 100/0 – 140/1
Thu 14 Jun
Marple CC - Under 13 vs Brooklands CC, Cheshire - Under 13
League 126/3 – 125/4
Sun 10 Jun
Hyde CC, Cheshire - Under 13 vs Marple CC - Under 13
League 141/5 – 36
Heaton Mersey CC - Under 13 vs Brooklands CC, Cheshire - Under 13
League 71 – 118/5
Sun 3 Jun
Marple CC - Under 13 vs Heaton Mersey CC - Under 13
League 113/7 – 105/5
Brooklands CC, Cheshire - Under 13 vs Hyde CC, Cheshire - Under 13
League 103/5 – 112/4
Tue 22 May
Brooklands CC, Cheshire - Under 13 vs Marple CC - Under 13
League 100/4 – 102/0
Mon 21 May
Heaton Mersey CC - Under 13 vs Timperley CC - Under 13
League 107/6 – 127/4
Sun 13 May
Heaton Mersey CC - Under 13 vs Marple CC - Under 13
League 73/6 – 77/2

Affiliations

Club sponsors