Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Brooklands Cricket Club

View

ECB U19 Club T20 News

Chester Boughton Hall Cricket Club Rick in the runs as Cheshire make inroads on day one

Cheshire 254, Berkshire 63-6

Chester Boughton Hall Cricket Club This week at CBH

Cheshire cricket on this week and Nomads at home on Wednesday

North Middlesex Cricket Club Week 16 - 3s win and are Champs!

1s, 4s and 5s also win; 2s snatch defeat from jaws of victory.

North Middlesex Cricket Club Louis H tons up for 5s

Academy player hits maiden century for Midd seniors

North Middlesex Cricket Club NMCC Members FAQs answered

Club’s position on bar, catering, other facilities, ground upkeep and development explained

Oxted and Limpsfield Cricket Club Friday September 7th is Val's Famous Quiz Night

Come and be Stumped

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Tue 14 Aug
Brooklands CC, Cheshire - Under 19 vs Bowdon CC, Cheshire - Under 19
League 102/0 – 103/5
Thu 2 Aug
Hale Barns CC - Under 19 vs Grappenhall CC - Under 19
League 101/9 – 102/2
Tue 31 Jul
Warrington CC - Under 19 vs Timperley CC - Under 19
League 92/6 – 95/1
Fri 27 Jul
Warrington CC - Under 19 vs Hale Barns CC - Under 19
League 142/9 – 151/6
Mon 23 Jul
Bowdon CC, Cheshire - Under 19 vs Warrington CC - Under 19
League 129/3 – 127/5
Thu 19 Jul
Hale Barns CC - Under 19 vs Bowdon CC, Cheshire - Under 19
League 104/7 – 107/2
Wed 18 Jul
Grappenhall CC - Under 19 vs Brooklands CC, Cheshire - Under 19
League 131/5 – 119/6
Thu 12 Jul
Brooklands CC, Cheshire - Under 19 vs Timperley CC - Under 19
League 0/0 – 155/4
Mon 2 Jul
Timperley CC - Under 19 vs Grappenhall CC - Under 19
League 193/4 – 121/5
Fri 29 Jun
Hale Barns CC - Under 19 vs Brooklands CC, Cheshire - Under 19
League 125/8 – 126/6
Wed 27 Jun
Warrington CC - Under 19 vs Grappenhall CC - Under 19
League 107/5 – 108/1
Mon 25 Jun
Bowdon CC, Cheshire - Under 19 vs Timperley CC - Under 19
League 148/6 – 154/7

Affiliations

Club sponsors